UP CMu Alumni Association


We, the alumni of the University of the Philippines College of Music, in cognizance of the strategic role that this institution plays in the development and practice of of music in Philippine society, and in recognition of the responsibility we hold in assisting our Alma Mater in the fulfillment of her mission, do hereby constitute the University of the Philippines College of Music Association, ordain, and promulgate this Constitution and By-Laws for our guidance and government.

Mobile number: 09667620832
Email: upcmaa2016@gmail.com 

The UPCMAA Board of Directors

UPCMAA 2021-2022 Board takes oath of office

UPCMAA’s new Board of Directors (2021-2022) were sworn in by Dean Verne dela Peña during their November 1st meeting, as follows:

President: Luchie Reyes Roque
Vice President: Aji Manalo
Secretary: Christopher Reyes
Treasurer: Arwin Tan
Chair of the Board: Mary Katherine Trangco

Board Members:
Clarafe Aguilar Gonzales
Ferdinand Medina
Saturnino Tiamson, Jr.
Jocelyn Timbol-Guadalupe

Committee Assignments:
Homecoming 2022 – Aji Manalo
Membership – Saturnino Tiamson, Jr.
Constitutional Amendments – Christopher Reyes
MusiKalinga – Jocelyn Timbol-Guadalupe & Ferdinand Medina

This Board will serve for a year, until the next homecoming in 2022.


© Copyright 2021 UP College of Music - All Rights Reserved